Parish Office

 

Address
725 Cascade Drive
Sunnyvale, CA 94087-3157

Office Hours
Monday - Friday,
9:30 am - 12:00 pm  & 1:00 - 5:00 pm

Phone and Email
408-245-5554
office@resparish.org

Parish Staff

Mary-Clare Affonso
Parish Secretary
maryclare@resparish.org 
408-245-5554

Rev. Phong Nguyen
Pastor
pnguyen@resparish.org
408-245-5554, 
408-205-4320

Rev. Art Yabes
Parochial Vicar
408-245-5554

Deacon Michael Haas
mhaas@resparish.org
408-245-5554

Amy Stacke
Director of Music
astacke@resparish.org
408-245-5554
 

Resurrection School Staff

Jacqueline Wright
Principal
jwright@resparish.org
408-245-4571

More about our school administration

 

Other Parish Contacts

Sacrament of the Sick
(Emergency) Line
650-447-5086

Resurrection School
408-245-4571

St. Vincent de Paul Hotline
408-773-6185


If you suspect abuse in your parish, school or in the Diocese of San Jose, please contact: Child Protective Services at 408-299-2071; or call 911; or the Diocesan Office for the Protection of Children and Vulnerable Adults at 408-983-0113 or email protection@dsj.org.  If you suspect financial mismanagement in your parish, school or in the Diocese of San Jose, please contact EthicsPoint, dsj.ethicspoint.com